We will be sorry to see you leave!
To cancel, simply go to your profile by clicking on your name in the top right hand side of the site:
Then click on billing, and click cancel plan. At the end of your current subscription you will be automatically transferred to our free plan. You don't lose your portfolio information as part of downgrading to the free plan: